Read “Pink Pig” from SET ONE

"Pink Pig"  is a book in set one of Miss Rhonda's Readers. To the right you can read the full book for free. Below are an assortment of pages from other books. You can buy these books HERE, or buy the E-Books HERE.

Set TWO and “Around Town with miss rhonda”

Below is an assortment of samples from set two and set three. You can see set two HERE, and set three HERE.

Set two

Around town

with miss rhonda